Contact Us

Firm Members/E-Mails

Christopher Lindsay: lindsay@formyplan.com

Shelly A. Morell: shelly@formyplan.com

Paula Williams: paula@formyplan.com

Sharon Grysko: sharon@formyplan.com

Michelle Grysko: michelle@formyplan.com

Corinn E. Mendes: corinn@formyplan.com

David Marke: dave@formyplan.com

General Information: info@formyplan.com

Business Hours

8:30 am to 5:00 pm Monday-Friday

Evening appointments available

 


Northville Location

Estate Planning & Elder Law Services, P.C.
42000 Six Mile Road
Suite 125
Northville, MI 48168
Phone: (888) PLAN-050
Fax: (844) 777-8159

Brighton Location

Estate Planning & Elder Law Services, P.C.
1056 Charles H. Orndorf Drive
Suite E
Brighton, MI 48116
Phone: (888) PLAN-050
Fax: (844) 777-8159

Contact Us

Call us at (888) PLAN-050 or fill out the form below to send us an email

Fill out our online form